Why are the lessons on my package disappearing/why does my package say “lesson logged by another tutor”?

Your package may be shared with another tutor, meaning another tutor is tutoring the client subjects other than the ones you are tutoring. The client will decide how the lessons on their package get split up, so all tutors sharing a package may not have the same number of lessons on that package. If you are on a shared package, it’s important to check the number of remaining lessons on the package before each lesson you do, to ensure that you do not conduct a lesson over the package. BrightSparkz cannot guarantee payment if this happens. 

Please note that when you are sharing a package with another tutor, you should also be sharing the same logsheet. Please leave the logsheet in an accessible place that both you and the other tutor(s) can sign, like on the fridge.